Atlanta’s Bankruptcy Court

Atlanta’s Bankruptcy Court

The Atlanta’s Bankruptcy Court Division of the Northern District Bankruptcy court handles cases from Cherokee, Clayton, Cobb, DeKalb, Douglas, Fulton, Gwinnett, Henry, Newton, and Rockdale counties.  The Atlanta division handles the bulk of cases filed in Georgia.  As such, strives to be extremely efficient and generally navigable by everyone.

The court’s telephone number is (404)-215-1000.

The court is located at: 75 Spring Street SW Atlanta GA 30303.

Need directions to the court?

View Larger Map